Vorstand


 

Beat Hertig

Präsidium

 

E-Mail: praesident@amfu.ch

 

Regula Heiniger

Assistenz

 

E-Mail: assistenz@amfu.ch

 

Sandra Tüscher

 

 

E-Mail: sandra@amfu.ch

 

Miriam Kunz

 

 

E-Mail: miriam@amfu.ch

 

Vakant

Vertreter BKMV

 

 

Andreas Lingg

Finanzen

 

E-Mail: finanzen@amfu.ch

 

Rahel Schütz

 

 

E-Mail: rahel@amfu.ch

 

Nadine Reber

 

 

E-Mail: nadine@amfu.ch

 

Simon Gertschen

Vertreter MUKO BKMV

 

E-Mail: simon.gertschen@bkmv.ch